KMWorld 2022 - November 7-10, Register Now !

Winners of the first Global Awards for Excellence in Adaptive Case Management

The Workflow Management Coalition (WfMC) has announced the winners for the 2011 Global Awards for Excellence in Adaptive Case Management. Adaptive case management, also known as dynamic or advanced case management, is a new technological approach to supporting knowledge workers. The awards recognize user organizations that have excelled in implementing innovative ACM solutions.


• Category: Customer facing
Award: gold
Univé Verzekeringen
, Netherlands, nominated by EMC (emc.com), USA

• Category:
Heathrow, United Kingdom, nominated by Pegasystems (pega.com), USA

• Category:
legal and courts
Award: gold
Lakshmi, Kumaran & Sridharan
, India, nominated by Newgen Software Technologies, India

Pinellas County Clerk of the Circuit Court
, Fla., nominated by Global 360

• Category:
medical and healthcare
Award: gold
Velindre - Cardiff University Integrated Care Pathway, United Kingdom, nominated by Cardiff School of Computer Science & Informatics, Cardiff University, United Kingdom

• Category:
public sector
Award: gold
Los Angeles County Information Systems Advisory Body (ISAB), nominated by Global 360

KMWorld Covers
for qualified subscribers
Subscribe Now Current Issue Past Issues