Join your peers at KMWorld 2018 in Washington DC. Save $200 off your KMWorld Pass with Early Bird pricing.

 

GDPR is Live, Now What? It's time to accelerate your analytics journey!

   Bookmark and Share
 
 
 

TUESDAY, JUNE 19 - 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT

 
 
General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) came into effect on May 25, 2018, and it is being seen as an inflection point of how organizations manage personal data. But, is it business as usual or time to really panic? Or is it an opportunity for you to accelerate your organization's analytics journey?

Join our thought leaders for this webcast, as they share:
  • How they believe regulators expect to enforce the GDPR
  • The value of GDPR and good governance to your business
  • The GDPR readiness journey story of a global financial services provider using IBM Unified Governance and Integration building blocks
  • Five steps that you can take right now to accelerate your GDPR readiness journey
 
For more information about GDPR, visit our web page: ibm.com/analytics/gdpr
   
 
   
Register today for this webcast titled GDPR is Live, Now What? It's time to accelerate your analytics journey!

Audio is streamed over the Internet, so turn up your computer speakers!

Clients are responsible for ensuring their own compliance with various laws and regulations, including GDPR. IBM does not provide legal advice and does not represent or warrant that its services or products will ensure that clients are in compliance with any law or regulation.

MODERATOR   PRESENTERS            
headshot headshot headshot headshot
Marydee Ojala
Conference Program Director
Information Today, Inc.
John Bowman
Senior Principal
Promontory Financial Group, an IBM company
Jessica Douglas
European Client Services Leader for the GDPR,
IBM
Virginia Chinda-Coutts
Senior Director of Data Protection
DST
 
 

Search KMWorld

Connect