Header

Download Speaker Presentations Here

Contacts

For speaking opportunities please contact:

Jane Dysart, Program Director
jane@dysartjones.com 

Or, view the Call for Speakers here.

For exhibits and sponsorship sales please contact:

East Coast/MidWest/Int'l Accounts
Kathy Rogals, Exhibit Sales Manager
kathy_rogals@kmworld.com 

West Coast Accounts
David Panara, Exhibit Sales Manager
dpanara@infotoday.com

Or, view the Sponsor Page here.

For registration please contact:

Nancy Ellor, Registrar
609-654-6266
nellor@infotoday.com

Or, visit the Registration page here.

For press or press registration please contact:

Chelsea Sharpe, Social Media and PR Coordinator
csharpe@infotoday.com

Or, visit the Press Page here.

For media partnerships please contact:

Amanda Milburn, Marketing Assistant
amilburn@infotoday.com

For trade options please visit here.

For general inquires please contact our Customer Service Department:

Information Today, Inc.
143 Old Marlton Pike
Medford, NJ 08055
custserv@infotoday.com
609-654-6266 (800-300-9868 toll-free)

 

Connect with KMWorld 2016

FaceBookTwitterLinkedInGoogle+

Diamond Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Association Sponsor

Media Sponsors

Co-located with:

-->