Nov 16 - 19, 2020
  The JW Marriott
  Washington, DC
Contact Us

Contact Us

We have decades of experience organizing large-scale conferences and tradeshows. Our staff is dedicated to the flawless execution of each event and is available to answer any questions you may have regarding KMWorld 2020. To better serve you, please contact the appropriate person from the list below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Speaking Opportunities

Jane Dysart, Program Director
jane@dysartjones.com 

Visit the Call for Speakers here.

Exhibits & Sponsorship Sales

LaShawn Fugate, Account Executive
(859) 278-2223, X 104
lashawn@infotoday.com 

Stephen Faig, Group Sales Director
(908) 795-3702
sfaig@infotoday.com 

Adam Shepherd, Sales Coordinator
(908) 795-3705
ashepherd@dbta.com 

Visit the Sponsor Page here.

Registration

Joan Weiss, Registrar
jweiss@infotoday.com

Registration information will be available shortly. Check back soon!

Press & Press Registration

Sheila Willison, Marketing Manager, Events & Circulation
sheila@infotoday.com

Visit the Press Page here.

Media Partnerships

Amanda Thomas, Marketing Coordinator
athomas@infotoday.com

For trade options please visit here.

General Inquires

Customer Service Department
Information Today, Inc.
143 Old Marlton Pike
Medford, NJ 08055
custserv@infotoday.com
609-654-6266 (800-300-9868 toll-free)

 

Co-Located With