Registration is now open for KMWorld 2019. Register now to join us Nov 4 - 7 in Washington, D.C.

See what you’ve been missing: Use knowledge graphs to turbocharge knowledge management in the enterprise

 
 
See what you've been missing:
Use knowledge graphs to turbocharge
knowledge management in the enterprise
 
 
TUESDAY, APRIL 14, 2015
11:00 AM PT // 1:00 PM CT // 2:00 PM ET
 
Facebook uses them for social networks. So does Google for web search. But how can knowledge graphs benefit your enterprise?

Whether you want to connect with subject matter experts, find out who knows whom, or identify customers who share important common traits, graph analytics is an innovative technology to help you get answers to business-critical questions.

Join HP and KMWorld on April 14th at a live web event, titled "See what you've been missing: Use knowledge graphs to turbocharge knowledge management in the enterprise," and learn the strategies for maximizing your knowledge assets.

Space is limited. Register today to learn:
  • How you can use knowledge graphs to solve difficult business problems
  • The latest trends, best practices and technology advances in Knowledge Management
  • How you can search and manage disparate forms of Big Data
 
 
 
MODERATOR
Andy Moore
Publisher
KMWorld
 
PRESENTERS
Sam Kalbag
HP Big Data Platform
HP
 
Audio is streamed over the Internet, so turn up your computer speakers!
 

Search KMWorld

Connect