Contact Us

Contact Us

Please contact the appropriate person from the list below for answers to any questions you may have regarding the 2018 event.

Speaking Opportunities

Jane Dysart, Program Director
jane@dysartjones.com 

Visit the Call for Speakers here.

Exhibits & Sponsorship Sales

LaShawn Fugate, Account Executive
(859) 278-2223, X 104
lashawn@infotoday.com 

Stephen Faig, Group Sales Director
(908) 795-3702
sfaig@infotoday.com 

Adam Shepherd, Sales Coordinator
(908) 795-3705
ashepherd@dbta.com 

Visit the Sponsor Page here.

Registration

Joan Betances, Registrar
jbetances@infotoday.com

Registration will open in late June. See pricing & options here.

Press & Press Registration

Sheila Willison, Marketing Manager, Events & Circulation
sheila@infotoday.com

Visit the Press Page here.

Media Partnerships

Amanda Milburn, Marketing Coordinator
amilburn@infotoday.com

For trade options please visit here.

General Inquires

Customer Service Department
Information Today, Inc.
143 Old Marlton Pike
Medford, NJ 08055
custserv@infotoday.com
609-654-6266 (800-300-9868 toll-free)

 

Co-Located With