Header

Download Speaker Presentations Here

Contacts

For speaking opportunities please contact:

Jane Dysart, Program Director
jane@dysartjones.com 

Hugh McKellar, Program Co-Chair
hugh@kmworld.com 

For speaking opportunities please visit here.

For exhibits and sponsorship sales please contact:

West Coast Accounts
David Panara, Exhibit Sales Manager
dpanara@infotoday.com

East Coast/MidWest/Int'l Accounts
Kathy Rogals, Exhibit Sales Manager
kathy_rogals@kmworld.com 

For exhibit and/or sponsorship information please visit here.

For registration please contact:

Nancy Ellor, Registrar
nellor@infotoday.com

For registration information please visit here.

For press or press registration please contact:

Misty Simms, Social Media & PR Coordinator
msimms@infotoday.com

For press and press registration please visit here.

For media partnerships please contact:

Amanda Milburn, Marketing Assistant
amilburn@infotoday.com

For trade options please visit here.

For general inquires please contact our Customer Service Department:

custserv@infotoday.com 

Connect with KMWorld 2015

FaceBookTwitterLinkedInGoogle+

Diamond Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Association Sponsors

Media Sponsors

Co-located with:

-->